Road Captain & Director

Murray Torrie & Kurt Anthony

Director – Langley Neufeldt

Assistant Director – Vacant

Past Director – Kurt Anthony

Treasurer – Darrell Getz

Secretary – Dave Jensen

Membership – Giorgio Grebaz

Safety Officer – Dave Jensen

Co-Road Captain – Murray Torrie

Co-Road Captain – Sherrdean Musleh

Activities Director – Jim Leech

Ladies of Harley – Joanne Torrie

Photographer – Samantha Stom-Anthony


To contact any HOG officer, please email

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s