Breakfast Socials

The Regina H.O.G.® Breakfast Social is a once a month get-together for the riding Pancakes, Eggs, Baconnmembers of our community. If you haven’t had a chance to attend one of our breakfast socials yet, please try to do so. The food is excellent and it’s a great time to share stories with fellow members about your past experiences and your future riding plans.  Everyone is responsible to pay for their own meal of course and while we do not have reservations, there is always plenty of seating for everyone.  Everyone is welcome and you do not need to ride a Harley or have a membership (but you know you want to !)

Location:  Industrial Park Cafe at 101 Hodsman Road.
Time:  9:30 a.m.
3rd Saturday of every month:

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Saturday, April 19, 2020
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020

See you there!

We highly recommend our favourite breakfast dishes of Smoked HOG, Eggs, Hashbrowns, and Toast (aka The Journeyman’s Early Riser) or maybe try the Cured HOG and Cheese Omelette (aka Loaded Hopper) or maybe you like your HOG ground, spiced and stuffed and served with Pancakes (Flap Jack Hammer n’ Hash). Whatever you like…IPC has it.  Please join us.